We like to receive comments from our visitors!

Ultim Pronos.com started as an enthusiastic site created by people dedicated to betting and online casinos.

We like to check out the new gaming sites and want to provide you with relevant and detailed information about everything that might be important to you: from the latest promotional offers to the wagering requirements and the payment methods associated with a bonus.

With the speed with which new gaming sites are emerging and with the continued expansion of ultimpronos.com, we can not keep up with everything happening on the site and in the gaming world. That’s why we admire readers who contact us via our contact form or at [email protected]. We welcome every bug report on the site or a request for information for a bookmaker review.

Information:

Telephone: + 237 698 30 67 01/672 79 47 46 (WhatSapp)
Address: Cameroon, Bafoussam, Front  of CAMTEL Tamdja

captcha

We also place a high value on suggestions for a new section of the site or a design change, but can not promise that we will be able to complete them. Despite this, we can assure you that your opinion is important to us and we strive to surprise you every day. You can read our terms and conditions and privacy policy to better understand us.

pleasantly
We welcome your requests and suggestions and we thank you in advance for your comments.

Back to top button
Close

Nous aimons recevoir les commentaires de nos visiteurs !

Ultim Pronos.com a commencé comme un site enthousiaste créé par des personnes dévouées aux paris et aux casinos en ligne.

Nous aimons consulter les nouveaux sites de jeux et souhaitons vous fournir des informations pertinentes et détaillées sur tout ce qui pourrait être important pour vous: des dernières offres promotionnelles aux exigences de mise et aux méthodes de paiement associées à un bonus.

Avec la rapidité avec laquelle de nouveaux sites de jeux émergent et avec l’expansion constante de ultimpronos.com, nous ne pouvons pas suivre tout ce qui se passe à la fois sur le site et dans le monde des jeux. C’est pourquoi nous admirons les lecteurs qui nous contactent via notre formulaire de contact ou à l’adresse [email protected]. Nous nous félicitons de chaque rapport sur un bogue sur le site ou une demande de renseignements pour une critique de bookmaker.

Information:

Téléphone: + 237 698 30 67 01 / 672 79 47 46 (WhatSapp)
Adresse: Cameroun, Bafoussam, Face CAMTEL Tamdja

captcha

Nous accordons également une grande importance aux suggestions relatives à une nouvelle section du site ou à une modification de la conception, mais ne pouvons pas promettre que nous pourrons les remplir. Malgré cela, nous pouvons vous assurer que votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous et nous nous efforçons de vous surprendre chaque jour. Vous pouvez lire nos termes et conditions pour mieux nous comprendre.

agréablement
Nous attendons vos demandes et suggestions et nous vous remercions d’avance pour vos commentaires.

Bouton retour en haut de la page
Fermer